Providing In-Home Childcare for Woodstock Area

Ad placed  4/6/2018
Item location Woodstock, GA
Viewed 2160 times

Report this ad

Important Notice: Avoid sending payment of any kind to sellers you have not met in person. GeorgiaSuperAds cannot guarantee the accuracy or legitimacy for items/services offered for sale on the site. View this page for more helpful information on how to avoid internet fraud


Providing In-Home Childcare
For the Woodstock Area

What I am looking for at this time.............................
I am looking for children ages 6 months-3 yrs. old. I need to fill Tues, Wed., and Thurs. days @ $100/3 days a week (food and snacks included with the exception of formula).
I want to know the parent(s) and how they want their children raised. I am looking for parent(s) that believe in showing affection to their children while also giving discipline when needed. I would like to find families with good family values and morals. Children need attention and your time as well as guide lines to become well rounded children. I am looking for families right away.

Information to know about me........................
I am 30 years old and have a family of my own. I have a 8 year old step-son and a 1 year old son that I currently bring to work and would love to find families that will continue to allow me to be with my son(s) by watching children in my home. I have my own car with great driving record and full coverage insurance. I am CPR certified, but I do need to get it up to date. I have been working with children of all ages and genders approx. 15 yrs. now and love it!

Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon!

770-375-5198 (please leave a message)


Ad ID:  506702, User ID: 257812
Thank you for posting your classified ad:
URL of this ad:
[copy to clipboard]


Promote your ad on:

Copyright 2004-2018 SuperAds Inc