At home daycare Highly qualified Mom!

Ad placed  4/6/2018
Viewed 1918 times

Report this ad

Important Notice: Avoid sending payment of any kind to sellers you have not met in person. GeorgiaSuperAds cannot guarantee the accuracy or legitimacy for items/services offered for sale on the site. View this page for more helpful information on how to avoid internet fraud


My name is Angie. I'm new to the McDonough area. My husband is in the military and stationed at Fort Gillem. We have 3 children. Rose is 10 years old and in 5th grade. Joey is 8 and is in the 2nd grade. Joshua just turned 2. I love staying home with my children so I've decided to offer my sitting services to make some extra money. I have plenty of references and obviously a lot of experience. I do offer only healthy meals and snacks, beds, and everything needed for your child except diapers, wipes, pacifiers, etc. It is important to keep our children safe so I do require up to date shot records. There is a non refundable registration fee of $25 per family. I charge $100.00 a week for children still in diapers and $90.00 a week for older children. If your child goes to school or summer camp and will only be here half the day (less than 4 hours) then it's $30 a week. I do offer a $10.00 discount to families with more than one child. Please contact me for more information. 770-957-8232


Ad ID:  274592, User ID: 106104
Thank you for posting your classified ad:
URL of this ad:
[copy to clipboard]


Promote your ad on:

Copyright 2004-2018 SuperAds Inc